- WAC 16-545-015 Turfgrass seed districts. (1) District 1 consists of Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane and Stevens counties.
- (2) District 2 consists of Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties.
- (3) District 3 consists of Adams, Franklin, Grant, and Lincoln counties.
- (4) District 4 consists of Benton, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yaki-ma counties.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.65.047, 15.65.050, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 16-19-046, § 16-545-015, filed 9/15/16, effective 10/16/16. Statutory Authority: RCW 15.65.050. WSR 99-02-064, § 16-545-015, filed 1/6/99, effective 2/6/99.]